Your Elected Officials – County

Judge of Circuit Court 17th Circuit David Kolger
Judge of Superior Ct Superior Court I Charles “Chuck” Todd
Superior Court II Greg Horn
Superior Court III Darrin Dolehanty
Prosecuting Attorney 17th Circuit Mike Shipman
Auditor Karen L Stevens
Clerk Debra Berry
Coroner Ron Stevens
Recorder Debbie Tiemann
Sheriff Jeff Cappa
Surveyor William D Brown
Treasurer Cathy Williams
Assessor Michael Statzer
Commissioner-District 1 Kenneth E Paust
Commissioner-District 2 Mary Ann Butters
Commissioner-District 3 Denny Burns
County Council-District 1 Al Dillon
County Council-District 2 Jeff Plasterer
County Council-District 3 Peter Zaleski
County Council-District 4 Tony Gillam
County Council At Large Christopher Beeson
County Council At Large Rodger Smith
County Council At Large Saunders, Gerald (Gary)